We offer affordable CHL Training in East Texas!
State Law mandates that new CHL classes be no less than 10 hours and renewal classes are no less than 4 hours. Satisfactory completion of one of these classes is necessary before you can apply for or renew your Concealed Handgun License.
View Larger Map
Bob Green is a retired Peace Officer with over 40 years experience in weapon use. His membership in the Texas Concealed Handgun Instructors Association provides him with the most up to date information for his classes. With his law enforcement background he has the knowledge to give excellent counsel to all of his students and has done so since 1996. Bob is also a Lifetime NRA member and firearms instructor. For Bob and Jo's Concealed Handgun License class schedule please call 903-646-7432.